CFFF FM Trent Radio 92.7 - Nogo/Ptbo and Area

Trent Radio

92.7 CFFF FM in Peterborough, ON

287 on Cogeco cable

Take notice there shall be an Annual General Meeting of
Trent Radio
a corporation without share capital
to be held Sunday, December 3rd at 2pm
at Sadleir House, 715 George St N.

Meeting Documents

As provided by the by-laws of Trent Radio, the Nomination Committee shall submit nominations to fill vacancies fo the Board for consideration by the membership.

The Nominees in alphabetical order are: Sebastian Johnston-Lindsay [s], Mikaela Lewis [s], Savannah Lummis [s], Alissa Paxton [c], Madison Preston [s], Andréanna Sullivan [s], and Bill Templeman [c] (s = student & c = community member)

Further nominations may be made by any seven (7) members in good standing by delivering a nomination paper signed by them to the Secretary of Trent Radio not later than seven (7) days before the annual meeting. If more than seven (7) persons or such greater number as shall constitute a full board or increase thereof are nominated, an election by ballot shall take place at the annual meeting.

Members of the Board of Directors shall be, capable of conduct which is that of passionate disinterest, divesting themselves of self-interest or private advantage, and at all times, Canadian Citizens resident in Canada, except when seen to be of exceptional benefit to Trent Radio and its direction. A majority of the Board shall be enrolled students of Trent University at the time of their appointment. Taken together the Board shall be at all times balanced and shall be drawn from among the student body, Trent Radio's volunteers and the community, and may include member(s) drawn from Trent University.

Proper delivery shall be deemed to have been executed if a duly executed nomination paper is received by a responsible Trent Radio representative, by 11 a.m., Sunday 26 November 2023 at Trent Radio House, 715 George Street North.

Membership dues can be paid online via e-transfer or Paypal to