per CFRC Application October 2015

List of Board members and staff responsible for station direction

Name	Staff	Officer	Director
Shannon Culkeen			Χ
Wes O. Grist			Χ
Alex Karas		Secretary	Χ
James Kerr	Programme Director		
Steve McNabb			
Caileigh Morrison			Χ
John Muir		GM & VP	
Matthew Poppleton		Chair & President	Χ
Jill Staveley	Production Manager	Assistant GM	Χ
Augusta Veno		Vice-chair	Χ